Dr. Shawn Beaty

Senior Pastor

(Website)

Scott Hinman

Lead Pastor/Staff & Families

(scott.hinman@clovishills.com)

Jon Annin

Children's Pastor

(jon.annin@clovishills.com)

Liz Fields

Women's Pastor

(liz.fields@clovishills.com)

Derrick Alvarez

High School Pastor

(derrick.alvarez@clovishills.com)

Mike Hazelrigg

Unplugged Pastor

(mike.hazelrigg@clovishills.com)

Dr. Steve Davidson

Lead Pastor/Discipleship

(steve.davidson@clovishills.com)

Dave Love (1 of 1).jpg

Dave Love

Lead Pastor/Administration & Pastoral Care

(dave.love@clovishills.com)

Joseph Rangel

Worship Pastor

(joseph.rangel@clovishills.com)

Esteban Mendizabal

Campus Pastor, The Hills - Porterville

(esteban.mendizabal@clovishills.com)

Tod Harris

Recovery Pastor

(tod.harris@clovishills.com)

Ministry Staff:

Alyssa Albee - Interim Jr High Director (alyssa.albee@clovishills.com)

Dave Cameron - Facilities Director (dave.cameron@clovishills.com)

Colleen Davis - Children's Ministry Assistant (colleen.davis@clovishills.com)

Moises Garcia - Pastor of Multi-ethnic Ministries (moises.garcia@clovishills.com)

Joni Gibson - Executive Administrator (joni.gibson@clovishills.com)

Shirley Kayajanian - Controller (shirley.kayajanian@clovishills.com)

Adam Kehler - Tech Specialist (adam.kehler@clovishills.com)

Monique McGrath - Facilities Administrator (monique.mcgrath@clovishills.com)

Regina Mendizabal - Family Ministries Administrator (regina.mendizabal@clovishills.com)

Michelle Pellerin - Serve Director (michelle.pellerin@clovishills.com)

Ann Marie Shew - Accountant (annmarie.shew@clovishills.com)

Richelle Wissink - Pier 456 Director (richelle.wissink@clovishills.com)