Dr. Shawn Beaty

Senior Pastor

(Website)

Scott Hinman

Executive Pastor

(scott.hinman@clovishills.com)

Jon Annin

Children's Pastor

(jon.annin@clovishills.com)

27972917_10157037080143219_3397724581586470838_n.jpg

Liz Fields

Pastor - Discipleship & Women’s Ministries

(liz.fields@clovishills.com)

Derrick Alvarez

Youth Pastor

(derrick.alvarez@clovishills.com)

IMG_4135.JPG

Moises Garcia

Pastor, Multi-ethnic Ministries

(moises.garcia@clovishills.com)

Dr. Steve Davidson

Teaching Pastor

(steve.davidson@clovishills.com)

Dave Love (1 of 1).jpg

Dave Love

Pastor - Administration & Pastoral Care

(dave.love@clovishills.com)

Joseph Rangel

Worship Pastor

(joseph.rangel@clovishills.com)

Picture1.png

Mitch Ribera

Pastor - Men’s Ministries & Expansion

(mitch.ribera@clovishills.com)

tod.jpg

Tod Harris

Recovery Pastor

(tharris@tlc777.org)

Ministry Staff:

Alyssa Albee - Student Ministries Administrator (alyssa.albee@clovishills.com)

Cristina Ashton - Children's Ministries Weekend Specialist/Preschool (cristina.ashton@clovishills.com)

Dave Cameron - Facilities Director (dave.cameron@clovishills.com)

Colleen Davis Blankenship - Facilities Administrator (colleen.blankenship@clovishills.com)

Brandon Davison - Custodian (brandon.davison@clovishills.com)

Ashley Crump - Children’s Ministries Weekend Specialist/Nursery (ashley.crump@clovishills.com)

Joni Gibson - Executive Administrator (joni.gibson@clovishills.com)

Mike Hazelrigg - Jr. High Director (mike.hazelrigg@clovishills.com)

Suzy Jennings - Women's Ministries Director (suzy.jennings@clovishills.com)

Shirley Kayajanian - Controller (shirley.kayajanian@clovishills.com)

Adam Kehler - Tech Director (adam.kehler@clovishills.com)

Katie Lapadula - Children’s Ministries Weekend Specialist/K-3rd (katherine.lapadula@clovishills.com)

Michelle Pellerin - Director, First Impressions & Missions (michelle.pellerin@clovishills.com)

Ann Marie Shew - Accountant (annmarie.shew@clovishills.com)

Jennifer Stearns - Kids Care Director (jennifer.stearns@clovishills.com)

Richelle Wissink - Pier 456 Director (richelle.wissink@clovishills.com)